President: Dana Piggott – president@southerners-bangkok.com
12919669_10154079462894269_7317401596810755141_n  Vice President: Mark Anderson – vice-president@southerners-bangkok.com
Vaughan McClear  Treasurer & Cricket Coordinator: Vaughan McClear – cricket@southerners-bangkok.com
10850075_10152981626276929_5062450141083694460_n  Rugby Coordinator: Darrel Lintott – rugby@southerners-bangkok.com
Women’s Rugby Coordinator General Committee Member: Laura Whale – womensrugby@southerners-bangkok.com
Netball Coordinator: Dana Piggott – netball@southerners-bangkok.com
12227188_784082158387711_352823964849309846_n  Touch Rugby Coordinator: James Carroll – touch@southerners-bangkok.com
533578_462167447160000_585284852_n  Communications Coordinator: Sakul Chopaka – web@southerners-bangkok.com
12718193_916690308452549_7340661390719097490_n Social Coordinator: Rachel Lewis – social@southerners-bangkok.com
179855_10150093159077467_2754343_n Sponsorship Coordinator: Graeme Webster – sponsorship@southerners-bangkok.com
10464029_10152723255824734_657761790707014635_n General Committee Member: George Willson