President: Dana Piggott – president@southerners-bangkok.com
 Vice PresidentGeorge Willson – vice-president@southerners-bangkok.com
 Treasurer & Cricket Coordinator: Vaughan McClear – cricket@southerners-bangkok.com
 Rugby Coordinator: Darrel Lintott – rugby@southerners-bangkok.com
Women’s Rugby Coordinator: Laura Whale – womensrugby@southerners-bangkok.com
Netball Coordinator: Dana Piggott – netball@southerners-bangkok.com
12227188_784082158387711_352823964849309846_n  Touch Rugby Coordinator: James Carroll – touch@southerners-bangkok.com
 Communications Coordinator: Sakul Chopaka – web@southerners-bangkok.com
Social Coordinator: Rachel Lewis – social@southerners-bangkok.com
Sponsorship Coordinator: Stefan Van Der Merwe – sponsorship@southerners-bangkok.com
General Committee MemberMark Anderson
179855_10150093159077467_2754343_n  General Committee MemberGraeme Webster